Manitoba Charolais Association
      Box 413
      Portage la Prairie, MB
      R1N 3B7

      2017 Board of Directors
      (l-r)Ron McDonald, Sidney; Shawn Airey, Rivers (Past President & CCA Director); Matthew Ramsey, Strathclair; Jeff Cavers, La Riviere (1st Vice-Presdent); Trent Hatch, Oak Lake; Hans Myhre, Dauphin (President); Scott Johnston, Rathwell; Andre Steppler, Miami (2nd Vice-President), Jim Olson, Portage la Prairie (CCA Director); Rae Trimble-Olson, Portage la Prairie (Sec.-Treas.); Jared Preston, Ste. Rose; Brad Cline, Belmont; Michael Hunter, Roblin; Tyler Stewart, Foxwarren; (missing-Rob Gilliland, Virden)


      Contact Us

      ( HTML Form )




Site designed and maintained by Dalyse for the Charolais Banner © 2007